Our People

Neat Spirits Australia

Dan Walker
Sales and Marketing Director
dan@neatspirits.com.au
+61 410 231 534

Brendan Kennedy
Logistics Director
brendan@neatspirits.com.au
+61 403 452 005

Huw Griffiths
Trade Marketing and P.R
huw@neatspirits.com.au
+61 404 028 450

RolynMatuto
Administrator
admin@neatspirits.com.au

Tanu Khatri
Accounts
accounts@neatspirits.com.au

Richard Sheldon
Territory Manager Melbourne South
richard@neatspirits.com.au
+61 406 641 227

Tim Barron
Territory Manager Melbourne CBD & North
tim@neatspirits.com.au
+61 403 724 674

Mitch Wilson
Brand Ambassador Sydney
mitch@neatspirits.com.au
+61 434 166 616

Alex Boon
Territory Manager Queensland
alex@neatspirits.com.au
+61 422 012 837

Mark Reginato
Sales Agent South Australia
mark@connectvines.com.au
+61 417 879 124

Shaun Maher
Sales Agent Western Australia
shaun@liquidlibrary.net.au
+61 416 100 971

Neat Spirits New Zealand

Kit Clarke
National Sales Manager
kit@neatspirits.co.nz
+64 223 509 288