Our People

Neat Spirits Australia

Dan Walker
Sales and Marketing Director
dan@neatspirits.com.au
+61 410 231 534

Brendan Kennedy
Logistics Director
brendan@neatspirits.com.au
+61 403 452 005

Huw Griffiths
Trade Marketing and P.R
huw@neatspirits.com.au
+61 404 028 450

Gina Walker
Operations Director
gina@neatspirits.com.au

Tanu Khatri
Accounts
accounts@neatspirits.com.au
Territory Manager Melbourne CBD & North
tim@neatspirits.com.au
+61 403 724 674

Mitch Wilson
Brand Ambassador Sydney
mitch@neatspirits.com.au
+61 435 353 048

Cameron Battley
Account Manager – Sydney
Cameron@neatspirits.com.au
+61 426 922 393

Bouchon Wines and Spirits
Distribution Partner – Queensland
admin@bouchon.com.au
+61 7 3854 0407

Man Of Spirit
Distribution Partner South Australia
mark@connectvines.com.au
+61 417 879 124

Liquid Library
Distribution Partner Western Australia
office@liquidlibrary.net.au
+61 416 100 971

Neat Spirits New Zealand

Kit Clarke
National Sales Manager
kit@neatspirits.co.nz

+64 223 509 288